World of Tanks NA – Alpine Tiger on sale

Home News WarGaming news World of Tanks news

Open your wallet! From Feb. 15-26, 04:20 PT / 06:20 CT / 07:20 ET

The formidable WZ-111 Tier VIII heavy tank gets a killer aesthetic upgrade: Say hello to the Alpine Tiger! The Chinese wrecking ball packs a 122mm cannon, racks-up a fortune in Credits, and is adorned with a beautiful tiger painting. Grab this ferocious metal monster at the Premium Shop in four bundles!

READ also:  War Thunder Bombardieri di picchiata | Dive Bombing

Bundles:

Alpine Tiger: $53.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • WZ-111 Alpine Tiger
  • 1xGarage Slot

Comments are closed.