World of Tanks NA – weekend bonus code

Home

Ok, I forgot a bonus code for NA server. This code works until today and it allows you to access to chain missions for double crew XP and other stuff.

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, September 27, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, Sepember 30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

ACTIVATE REDEMPTION CODE

Activate the above code to follow the missions. This code works only on NA server.

Mission: Double Crew XP for Victories

Rewards: 

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle
READ also:  World of Tanks ProTanki hangar tank preview mod

Restrictions: 

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • All vehicles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Repeatable

Mission: Tier II-V Challenge

Rewards: 

  • 3×Small Repair Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in three (3) battles

Restrictions: 

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Tier II-V vehicles only
  • Twice per day

Mission: Tier VI-VII Challenge

Rewards: 

  • 3×Small First Aid Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and damage 10 vehicles over any number of battles
READ also:  World of Tanks - Summer Sales aren’t over!

Restrictions: 

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Tier VI-VII vehicles only
  • Twice per day

Mission: Tier VIII-X Challenge

Rewards: 

  • 2×Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • 2×Large First Aid Kit
  • 2×Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and destroy 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions: 

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Tier VIII-X vehicles only
  • Twice per day

Comments are closed.